DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE UNIVERSITY OF DELHI DELHI-110007

SANKALAN-2018 RESULTS

RESULTS	First Prize			Second Prize		
EVENT NAME	Team Name	Participant's Names	College	Team Name	Participant's Names	College
DUCS Coding Cup		Divesh Bhagat	Keshav Mahavidyalaya			
		Shoaib	Hansraj College	The Bug Destroyers	Tanvi Gupta	SSCBS
Spin-A-Hack	G-One	Jasbir	Hansraj College		Prashant Kumar	SSCBS
Select * from brain	Savviers	Varun	Keshav Mahavidyalaya			
		Pranjal Mishra	Keshav Mahavidyalaya			
Brainspark	White Walkers	Harshvardhan	Hansraj College	Team Keshav	Abhishek Kansal	Keshav Mahavidyalay a
		Ashish Tyagi	Hansraj College			

Junkyard Wars	Hadd Hai	Krishna Agarwal	DDU	Error 404: Not Found	Mukul Singh	Dayal Singh College
		Uditi Kansal	DDU		Parth Verma	Dayal Singh College
Mind Matters	NES	Jatin Dhankar	Ramanujan	- Balbasaur	Shashi Jangra	BCAS
		Sudesh Kumar	Ramanujan		Vinay Dangwal	BCAS
Technospeak		Sumit	CIC			
	Universe 7	Vaibhav Jain	DTU	Balbasaur	Shashi Jangra	BCAS
Algoholics		Siddharth Basu	DTU		Vinay Dangwal	BCAS
	Hyperion	Kshitij Singh	St. Stephen's College			
		Sarthak Singh	St. Stephen's College			
Code Auction		Vishal Singh Gangwar	Hindu College			
		Vedant Singh Rathore	St. Stephen's College			

Blind Coding	Universe 7	Vaibhav Jain	DTU	Godless	Sumit Lakhra	CIC
		Siddharth Basu	DTU			
Code-A-Thon	Universe 7	Vaibhav Jain	DTU	Hadd Hai	Krishna Agarwal	DDU
		Siddharth Basu	DTU		Uditi Kansal	DDU
Currhan O Maria	Hyperion	Kshitij Singh	St. Stephen's College			
Cypher-O-More		Vishal Singh Gangwar	Hindu College			
LAN-DEN (Mini Militia)	Devil & Demon Gamings	Akash	HMR Institute of Technology & Management			
		Virender	School of Open Learning, Delhi University			
		Anirudh	Shri Balaji Institute of Engineering and Technology			
LAN-DEN (FIFA 17)	Predators	Sagar Sareen	Maharaja AgrasenInstitue of Technology			
LAN-DEN (NFS)		Ashutosh				

	Unity Gamers	Jatin Sharma		Unity Gamers 2	Sagar Bansal	
LAN-DEN		Himanshu Chauhan			Gaurav Kumar	
(Counter Strike)		Himanshu Nalia			Shubham Gajra	
		Vivah			Mayank Arora	
Pictionary	404: Not Found	Basudev Yadav	Dayal Singh			
T Tetroniary		Divyank Kaushik	Dayal Singh			
Beg Borrow Steal	U.P. Ka Daku 1	Ankita Sharma	Department of Mathematics			
		Anuja	Department of Mathematics			
	Legends	Kajal	Arts Faculty			
		Lakshay	Arts Faculty			

Just A Minute	Technocrats 2	Gaurav Arora	A.R.S.D. College		
(JAM)		Ankit Sharma	Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Technology		
Alacrity		Durgesh Kumar Nishad	Department of Social Work, DU	Ајау	MCA, Department of Computer Science
Chakravyuh		Shubham Yadav	Kendriya Vidyalaya Delhi Cantt.		
Turncoat		Lakshay (prize: 600)	Faculty of Arts, Delhi University	Rashtra (400)	Ram Lal Anand
Doodle 4 Sankalan		Surbhi Chaurasia	M.Sc. Computer Science, DUCS		
Quirosity		Shubham Yadav	Kendriya Vidyalaya Delhi Cantt.	Abhilasha Gupta	M.Sc. Computer Science, DUCS