Faculty
Neelima Gupta
Professor
Head of the Department
M.Tech. (CA), IIT (Delhi)
Ph.D.(CSE)., IIT Delhi
011-27667591 Extn. 101, 103
ngupta@cs.du.ac.in ngupta.cs.du@gmail.com
Webpage: http://people.du.ac.in/~ngupta/
Naveen Kumar
Professor
M.Tech. (CS), IIT (Delhi)
Ph.D., IIT Delhi
011-27667591 Extn. 106
nkumar@cs.du.ac.in nk.cs.du@gmail.com
Webpage: http://people.du.ac.in/~nk/
Punam Bedi
Senior Professor
M.Tech. (CS), IIT Delhi
Ph.D., University of Delhi
011-27667591 Extn. 108
pbedi@cs.du.ac.in punambedi@gmail.com
Webpage: http://people.du.ac.in/~pbedi/

Vasudha Bhatnagar
Professor
MCA, University of Delhi
Ph.D., Jamia Milia Islamia
011-27667591 Extn. 107
vasudhabhatnagar@gmail.com
Webpage: http://people.du.ac.in/~vbhatnagar/

Vikas Kumar
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Hyderabad
MCA, Pondicherry University, Puducherry
011-27667591 Extn. 104
vikas@cs.du.ac.in vikas007bca@gmail.com
Webpage: http://people.du.ac.in/~vkumar1/
Bharti
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., M.Tech. - Jawaharlal Nehru University (JNU)
MCA, GGSIPU, Delhi
011-27667591 Extn. 105
bharti@cs.du.ac.in bhartirana.jnu@gmail.com
Webpage: http://people.du.ac.in/~bharti/
Ankit Rajpal
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Delhi
M.Sc. Computer Science, University of Delhi
011-27667591 Extn. 105
arajpal@cs.du.ac.in ankit.cs.du@gmail.com
Webpage: http://people.du.ac.in/~arajpal/
Kuldeep Singh
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (CSE), IIT (BHU), Varanasi
M.Tech. (CSE), GJUS&T, Hisar
011-27667591 Extn. 102
ksingh@cs.du.ac.in ksbhan@gmail.com
Yogendra Meena
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., M.Tech., MCA - Jawaharlal Nehru University (JNU)
011-27667591 Extn. 102
yogendra@cs.du.ac.in yogendra.jnu08@gmail.com
Reena Kasana
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., M.Tech.- Jawaharlal Nehru University (JNU)
M.Sc.(Informatics) - University of Delhi
011-27667591
rkasana@cs.du.ac.in reena18.jnu@gmail.com
Retired Faculty
K.D. Sharma
Professor
Service Duration: June 1985 to April 1997
kdsharma@yahoo.com
P.S. Grover
Professor
Service Duration: November 1988 to May 2004
groverps@hotmail.com
Vidya Kulkarni
Associate Professor
Service Duration: September 1984 to June 2012
kulkarni.vidya@gmail.com
Sunil Kumar Muttoo
Professor
M.Tech. (CS&DP), IIT Kharagpur,
Ph.D., University of Delhi
skmuttoo@cs.du.ac.in drskmuttoo@gmail.com
Webpage: http://people.du.ac.in/~skmuttoo/
Pradyot Kanti Hazra
Associate Professor
B.E. (ETE), Jadavpur University
M.E. (CSE), Jadavpur University
pradyot.k.hazra@gmail.com