

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE FACULTY OF MATHEMATICAL SCIENCES UNIVERSITY OF DELHI DELHI – 110 007 (INDIA)

Ph.D. Admissions 2024 Visvesvaraya Scheme

September 17, 2024

Applicants to the Ph.D. Programme (2024) of Department of Computer Science under Visvesvaraya scheme are required to appear for the Interview Process to be considered for admission. The interviews will be held in physical mode on SEPTEMBER 25, 2024 as per the attached schedule at DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE, FACULTY OF MATHEMATICAL SCIENCES, UNIVERSITY OF DELHI, NORTH CAMPUS, DELHI – 110007 (INDIA)

Applicants must bring self-attested copies of the following documents along with the originals at the time of the Interview:

- 1. Proof of identity (e.g. Aadhaar card/ Voter ID card/ PAN card/ Driving license)
- 2. Date of birth certificate/ Class X certificate mentioning date of birth
- 3. Undergraduate marksheet and certificate (including CGPA to percentage conversion table)
- 4. Postgraduate marksheet and certificate (including CGPA to percentage conversion table)
- 5. UGC-NET / M.Phil. certificate.
- 6. Category certificate, if applicable.

Note:

- 1. The candidates must ensure that they fulfill all eligibility criteria.
- 2. At the time of admission, they must produce in original all relevant and valid documents in support of the eligibility conditions and other details mentioned in their application form. If any discrepancies are identified before or after admission, the candidature/ admission would be cancelled and disciplinary action initiated against such candidates.
- 3. Appearance in the Interview process does not imply that the applicant satisfies the minimum eligibility criteria. The candidature of the applicants is provisional and subject to the verification of their documents in respect to the eligibility criteria.

Head 17.09-2024

Department of Computer Science University of Delhi Delhi – 110007

25th September 2024, Wednesday		
S.No.	Form Number	Candidate's Name
1	24VCSCI100053	DEVENDER GUPTA
2	24VCSCI100050	ASHISH KUMAR JHA
3	24VCSCI100049	VAIBHAV SINGH
4	24VCSCI100047	SOUMYA RANJAN SATPATHY
5	24VCSCI100046	RUBEENA ANSARI
6	24VCSCI100045	KOUSIK DAS
7	24VCSCI100044	NIKITA JAIN
8	24VCSCI100040	AYUSHI
9	24VCSCI100036	ANKIT YADAV
10	24VCSCI100033	DHRUV CHANDRA LOHANI
11	24VCSCI100032	RHEA S SHRIVASTAVA
12	24VCSCI100031	MD ASHRAF
13	24VCSCI100030	CHAYANIKA BHATTACHARJEE
14	24VCSCI100029	PARTH SHARMA
15	24VCSCI100024	ABHISHEK TIWARI
16	24VCSCI100023	ANJALI YADAV
17	24VCSCI100020	DHEERAJ BHATT
18	24VCSCI100019	CHANDRESH
19	24VCSCI100017	ASHUTOSH KUMAR
20	24VCSCI100015	ANKUSH JOON
21	24VCSCI100014	SUVRA NAYAK
22	24VCSCI100011	POOJA RANI
23	24VCSCI100005	AAKANKSHA GUPTA
24	24VCSCI100003	ANKIT YADAV
25	24VCSCI100009	VARSHA DABAS

